Happiness Tag!

Hello everyone! I have recently been nominated to do the Happiness Tag by the lovely lifewithlilred please go and check out her blog! This is the first time I have been nominated for this tag so I am very excited to give it all a go!

The Rules:

  • List 5 things that make you happy.
  • List 5 songs that make you happy.
  • Nominate 5 people to do this tag.
  • Smile while you write this post.

 

Five things that make me happy: 

  • feeling my baby kicking in my tummy
  • spending time with my friends,family and boyfriend
  • reading really gripping books
  • going outside when the sun is shining and it’s warm enough to wear summer clothes!
  • making other people smile

Five songs that make me happy: 

  • Butterfly fly away by Miley Cyrus (because it’s mine and my dad’s song)
  • Drops of Jupiter by Train
  • Off to the Races by Lana Del Rey
  • The Best Day by Taylor Swift
  • Wake me up by Ed Sheeran

My Nominees: 

 

 

What five things make you happy? What songs make you happy? Let me know in the comments as I would love to know! I hope you are all having a lovely day!

Thanks for reading,

Lots of love, Laura x

Leave a Reply

