OOTD! 

Hello everyone! 

Just a quick post to show you my outfit of the day (from yesterday) 

I do absolutely love being pregnant, but the one thing I struggle with is the fact that I cannot fit into many of my clothes anymore – being 6 months pregnant has made my body change quite dramatically as you can imagine! 

I have a couple of things that do still fit because the material is stretchy or the item is quite oversized so I haven’t had to go mad buying tons of maternity wear! One thing that does still fit (thank the Lord) is my favourite maxi dress. I got this last year in New Look for around £15 (I think) and I loved wearing it through the summer because it was so light and airy and also looks amazing on! 

 

last year!

 
I’ve paired it up with a tan belt that I can wear above the bump. I love doing this because it really shows it off and looks really cute. And over my arms (as it’s still not quite warm enough to wear it without) is my gorgeous leopard print cardigan from H&M which I think was £10. 

On my feet, I wore my plain black loafers from Primark (which I wasn’t wearing on my feet in the picture) and they were £5. 

I hope you like the look. Thanks for reading, 

Lots of love, Laura x

  

3 thoughts on “OOTD! 

Leave a Reply

