Mini Boots Haul

Yesterday, Beth and I had a little shopping spree for the first time in a while. And of course we ended up in one of our favourite cosmetic shops…boots! 

We spent at least an hour in there, looking at and trying all the makeup, creams and accessories. I knew straight away that I wanted a new nail varnish to add to my growing collection! But then I saw that Rimmel had 3 for 2 on so I couldn’t resist a few more goodies!! 

The first thing I bought is this gorgeous Rimmel London sculpting palette by Kate Moss. 

  
It has a lovely shimmery highlighter, bronzer (contour) and stunning blusher. When I first saw it, I couldn’t help but be drawn to it because the packaging is rose gold so I automatically fell in love with it, but then I opened the tester and tried it out and it is gorgeous. For Β£6.99 I thought I would give it a go! 

The next thing I purchased was another one of Kate Moss’s range, this beautiful Rimmel London Lasting Finish lipstick. 

   
  
   
I am really into my pink/nude matte shades at the moment and this looked stunning. I thought it would look lovely in an every day look because it’s quite subtle and matte. I’ve only ever tried one Kate Moss lipstick before and the colour was too bright for me so I barely used it unfortunately but I am really looking forward to give this one a go!

As this is a quick ‘mini haul’, the last product I got was this nail varnish by Rimmel London. 

 
I bought this nail varnish in the shade ‘lose your lingerie’ it’s a very very light baby pink and I think looks amazing with a tan as it stands out more. I’m loving these pastel shades at the moment because I think they look great in the spring! I’ve paired it up with one of my glittery nail varnishes from Ciate (as you can see on the picture) I think they really compliment eachother! 

If you would like to buy any of these products, the links are below πŸ™‚ 

Thank you so much for reading,

Lots of love, Laura x 

Kate sculpting palette: http://m.boots.com/h5/cat_hub?path=%2Fen%2FRimmel-London-Sculpting-Palette-by-Kate-002_1823508%2F&unCountry=uk 
Lasting finish lipstick: http://m.boots.com/h5/cat_hub?path=%2Fen%2FRimmel-Kate-Matte-Lipstick_1281356%2F&colId=_101&unCountry=uk

60 seconds super shine nail varnish: http://m.boots.com/h5/cat_hub?path=%2Fen%2FRimmel-London-60-Seconds-Super-Shine-Nail-Polish_1669821%2F&colId=Lose_you_lingerie&unCountry=uk 

5 thoughts on “Mini Boots Haul

Leave a Reply

