My favourite YouTuber’s at the moment! 

I am a huge huge fan of watching people’s YouTube videos and daily vlogs, I don’t know what it is but I am pretty much addicted to watching other people live their lives, essentially. So I thought I would share with you my absolute favourite YouTuber’s at the moment as there is quite a variety. I would absolutely love to make YouTube videos, I think that’s why I love watching them so much, but I’m not sure if I’m confident enough yet!! 

First up is probably one of my all time favourites and I’m sure you have all heard of her – Zoella (Zoe Sugg) 

   
I have been watching her videos for years and years now and I am subscribed to both of her channels – Zoella & MoreZoella. Her videos are so uplifting and inspiring and genuinely make me feel happy when I watch them. She also makes amazing vlogs, which she videos herself doing her day to day errands and hanging out with her friends which I love to watch. 

  
She also suffers from anxiety similar to mine and openly speaks up about how she is feeling and what she is doing to overcome it which I think is really courageous of her – as I know that it’s really tough to do. She lives in Brighton with her boyfriend Alfie and her pet dog Nala and two Guinea pigs Percy and Pippin which she films quite often. She also shares amazing ideas that she has as she is quite creative, so she will make videos about gift ideas and interior decor ideas and make up ideas. Everything that I love, she has mentioned on her channel!

  
She recently got 10 million subscribers on her channel which just proves how amazing and popular her videos are. If anyone hasn’t seen Zoe’s YouTube videos before I would definitely recommend you go over and give them a watch! 

Next up, are a family that I watch every single day, the Sacconejoly’s. They are an Irish family that live in London and they have been posting videos every single day for I think about 6 years. 

  
The families videos started out with Jonathan Joly filming his life in Ireland and then he met his now wife, Anna Saccone. In their videos, they have taken their viewers on a complete journey of their lives as they have filmed the proposal, the wedding, the birth of their dogs and two children Emilia and Eduardo.

  
I wild describe their videos as ‘feel good fun’ and you will always end up with s big smile on your face after the end of each daily vlog. Anna and Jonathan also have their own individual channels and I love watching Anna’s channel. She posts a lot of mummy and beauty/fashion videos which are brilliant. When she was pregnant and when her children were small, she used to post regular updates which I do sometimes go back and watch. 

  
Another YouTube channel that I have binge watched is Dolly bow bow by Kate Murnane. 

  
Her channel consists of beauty, fashion and mummy videos and vlogs which I am obsessed with. She starting vlogging when she was pregnant with her little boy  and updated YouTube on a regular basis just before she gave birth. Her boyfriend Ricky often appears in the videos too. She has her own jewellery online shop that has beautiful statement necklaces, I’m definitely going to be purchasing one soon. 

  
Her videos are put together so creatively and I have enjoyed watching her pregnancy updates and her baby room tours and infant updates too. Again, her videos are really ‘feel good’ and I’m always excited to see the next one she posts. 

I feel like I almost know the next YouTuber because I have been watching her videos for so many years now. Sprinkle of glitter by Louise Pentland. 

   
You will be very surprised to know that Louise also makes beauty/fashion/mummy and chatty videos, so you can tell what I like to watch on YouTube! She quite often makes ‘mummy day’ videos which is just her and her daughter Darcy, at home, playing and pottering around and I love these sort of videos! 

  
I have been watching sprinkleofglitter since before her daughter was born so I do feel that I almost know Louise and what sort of things she likes to do. Her videos really inspire me especially when she makes D.I.Y videos with pretty things in! She has the same sort of sense of humour as me which is why I probably love her videos so much. 

  

And lastly, one channel that I have only just recently started watching is CTFxC. This is a man named Charles Trippy’s channel, he lives in America and plays bass for we the kings. 

  
Normally, these aren’t the sort of videos I would watch as you can probably tell but there is something about Charles’s videos that draw me in. He has been daily vlogging for a number of years now and recorded two proposals, holidays, concerts he’s been to and even his own brain surgery. 

   

 

He comes across so optimistic in his videos and I love how much of a journey he has captured in his life with his videos, to be he seems like such a genuinely nice guy and his fiancée Allie seems lovely too. 
  
So guys, there you have it! The YouTubers I am loving at the minute! Who’s videos have you been enjoying lately? Hope you are all having a great day! 

Lots of love, Laura x 

 

5 thoughts on “My favourite YouTuber’s at the moment! 

  1. MyCrazyAshLife says:

    I’m obsessed with watching youtubers. I guess it’s nice seeing into other people’s lives, I don’t know lol. I like watching Eleventh Gorgeous/TeeAndEss (same ppl), Jaclyn Hill, Racchloves, NikkiPhillippi, ciaoobelllaxo, Tati, and Casey Holmes. Just a few lol!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TheMakeupCase17 says:

    OMG We The Kings! I know of that band! They’re from my neck of the woods (they’re from Bradenton or Sarasota I think) and they’re HUGE Tampa Bay Rays fans like me (they even re-wrote the lyrics of their song “Check Yes, Juliette” to “Check Yes, Tampa Bay” when the Rays made it to the World Series in 2008).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Disaster Davis says:

    I really enjoyed this post, I love to learn about who other people like to watch. There’s so many of these that I haven’t even heard of, too! Louise is also one of my favourites! 🙂 Love your blog so far! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

