50 Facts About Me!

1. I’m left handed

2. My favorite animals are owls

3. I am physically unable to burp

4. I was one of the first babies to have my legs in traction after being born with hip dysplasia

5. I love horror films

6. I am 20 and I still have a teddy

7. I am an Avon Representative

8. I come from a very big family

9. I own more than 100 nail varnishes

10. I used to teach dance to younger students when I was at school

11. I don’t drink tea (and I’m English!!!)

12. I was born in Norwich

13. My favorite time of year is Christmas time by far. I love the festive spirit that everybody gets and seeing all my family

14. I’ve always wanted a twin

15. I’ve had emetophobia since I was 6

16. Musicals make me happy

17. I can’t sing

18. I am the only person in my family that doesn’t play the piano

19. My hair is naturally curly

20. People think I am Russian

21. My last name is Italian

22. My favorite food is chicken, I LOOOOOVE CHICKEN – but I won’t touch raw meat

23. I had to learn how to walk twice due to operations on my hip

24. I have had the same best friend since I was 7

25. My favorite author is Cathy Glass

26. I love Disney movies

27. I have lost nearly 4 stone in 6 months with Slimming World

28. I like the taste of beer

29. My favorite colour is pink

30. When I first played the sims 4, I was on it for 8 hours….straight

31. I have no pets, but in my lifetime I have had 6 hamsters and a rabbit

32. I absolutely love cars, at the minute my dream car would be an audi r8 or a vw scirocco

33. I can’t wait to have children, I think about it 99% of the time

34. My childhood crush was Rupert Grint

35. Zoella and Sprinkle of Glitter are my inspirations

36. I’ve had 4 jobs, 3 cars, 2 laptops and 1 true love

37. I worry a lot

38. I had braces when I was in high school

39. I run the race for life every year to raise money for cancer research UK

40. My favorite TV show is pretty little liars

41. I’ve been a bridesmaid 3 times

42. Every time I go to an airport I buy a bottle of perfume, or two.

43. I like dipping crisps in mayonnaise- actually I like dipping everything in mayonnaise. Nando’s mayo is the best mayo of all.

44. I can speak a little Spanish

45. My family and friends mean absolutely everything to me

46. I like looking after people- my parents used to call me ‘the mother hen’

47. I love D.I.Y- I like to paint, decorate, fix things up and re-arrange furniture!

48. I visit Tesco more than their staff do

49. I struggle to walk in heels

50. My guilty pleasure is definitely watching soaps every night!

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

Lots of love, Laura x

me

#50factsaboutme #facts #zoella #sprinkleofglitter #blogger #owls #babies #baby #heels #fashion #beauty #bridesmaid #D.I.Y #nandos #spanish #prettylittleliars #pll #harrypotter #cars #audi #VW #slimmingworld #sims4 #tea #avon #nailvarnish #nail #polish #horror #teddy #family #cancerresearch #cancer #fundraiser 

3 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me!

Leave a Reply

