Blank Canvas

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be writing my first ever blog post. This page has been sitting in front of me for a couple of hours as I have had no idea how to even start it. Googling ‘what to write on your first blog post’ didn’t help because firstly you should have a vague idea in mind of what your blog is going to be about, but when you have so many ideas floating around, it’s difficult to pinpoint one area to talk about first!

My name is Laura, I am 20 years old and I live in a city called Norwich- England. I work full time for the NHS Norfolk and Norwich Hospital, and work as an Independent Avon Representative. I am also studying ‘Wedding and Event Planning’ with the UK academy. I live with my lovely mum, dad and older brother. I have a very supportive boyfriend who has been a part of my life for nearly two wonderful years and I have a huge family dotted all around the UK, Australia and Germany. I have been a part of the slimming world community since October 2014 and have since lost nearly 4 stone, I have tons of recipes and ideas that I would love to share.

Pandora’s Box is a complete blank canvas. That excites me because I can create my own little world and community for anybody to read and be a part of. I want to share my thoughts, feelings, ideas, pictures, notes, to-do lists, aspirations,recipes and so on!

Thank you for reading,

Lots of love, Laura x

 #blank #canvas #blogger #new #fresh #start #norwich #england #aboutme #girl #nhs #health #beauty #fashion #phobia #panic #slimmingworld #sw #diet #food #baking #UK #pandora

One thought on “Blank Canvas

Leave a Reply

